Faculty of Agriculture

The faculty include agriculture Dept and Technical and Engineering Depts. The Faculty has started its independent

 activities since 2009. It has 4000 students in 10 courses at different levels.

Dr. Ali mehras Mehrabi is the dean of the faculty at present.


Faculty of Agriculture

Faculty of Agriculture at a glance
Dean of Faculty Agriculture
 Faculty of Agriculture Courses


Address : Imam Khomeini Campus, Islamic Azad University, Farhikhtegan Bld., Shahid J'afari St., Kermanshah, Iran